## **Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee**

As per provision of section-4 of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal0 Act, 2013, Internal Complaint Committee as per constitution mentioned is hereby constituted as under. Details of the presiding officer and members are given below:

	Name	Designation	E-Mail Id	Mobile No.
Sr.		in		
No.		Committee		
	Prof.(Dr.) Isha	Presiding	principal@ggnindia.dronacharya.info	9910380103
1.	Malhotra	Officer		
	Prof. Megha	Member	megha.goel@ggnindia.dronacharya.info	9811142195
2.	Goel			
	Prof. (Dr.)	Member	ashima.mehta@ggnindia.dronacharya.info	9803505262
3.	Ashima Mehta			
	Prof.	Member	yashvardhan.soni@ggnindia.dronacharya.info	9871290997
4.	Yashvardhan			
	Soni			
5.	Prof. Ashwani	Member	ashwani.kumar@ggnindia.dronacharya.info	9646461887
	Kumar			
6.	Prof. Dimple	Member	dimple.saproo@ggnindia.dronacharya.info	9971468759
	Saproo			